Leadership

IMDA is governed by volunteer leadership who is responsible for conducting IMDA’s business according to the Association's bylaws. The volunteers welcome your input and engagement!

 

OFFICERS

Kent Smith, President

kent@kentcomidas.com

 

Jerry Creamer, Secretary/Treasurer

bessieinc@sbcglobal.net

 

Tina DeJong, Immediate Past President

tina@midasgroup.com

 

DIRECTORS

 

Ken Becker, Director, US Western Division

centralken@yahoo.com

 

Jeff  Lentfer, Director, US Western Division

jlentfer@gci.net

 

Jeff Hall, Director, Canada  

midaskingston@bellnet.ca

 

Joe Stranik, Director, US Central Division

joestra56@gmail.com

 

Daniel Mitchell, US Central Division

dmitchell@midastexas.com

 

Gus Herlong, Director, US Eastern Division

gherlong@midlandsmidas.com

 

Brian Beers, Director, US Eastern Division

brian@midasphilly.com

 

Adam Ford, Presidential Appointee

adatmidas@hotmail.com

 

Mark Smith, Presidential Appointee

mas@midasofcentralva.com